Skip to main content

Covid-19 Update

De Montfort Hall is closed to the public until further notice. We are working hard to reschedule as many shows as we can and we will be in touch with bookers direct to discuss options for affected shows. Updates will also be provided on our social media and website. Thank you for your ongoing patience and support.

Imagine Theatre LTD

Sleeping Beauty

image of Sleeping Beauty

When an evil fairy curse causes the Princess to prick her finger on a spinning wheel and fall into an enchanted sleep, can anyone rescue her from the magical slumber before it is too late?

Join us for a proper family panto jam-packed with songs, dancing, silliness and lots of slapstick.

Guaranteed great fun for young and old alike, book early to get the best seats.

Star casting to be announced.

Sat 12 Dec 2020
13:00 Book now
17:00 Book now
Sat 19 Dec 2020
13:00 Book now
17:00 Book now
Sun 20 Dec 2020
13:00 Book now
17:00 Book now
Mon 21 Dec 2020
13:00 Book now
17:00 Book now
Tue 22 Dec 2020
13:00 Book now
17:00 Book now
Wed 23 Dec 2020
13:00 Book now
17:00 Book now
Thu 24 Dec 2020
13:00 Book now
17:00 Book now
Sat 26 Dec 2020
13:00 Book now
17:00 Book now
Sun 27 Dec 2020
13:00 Book now
17:00 Book now
Mon 28 Dec 2020
13:00 Book now
17:00 Book now
Tue 29 Dec 2020
13:00 Book now
17:00 Book now
Wed 30 Dec 2020
13:00 Book now
17:00 Book now
Thu 31 Dec 2020
13:00 Book now
17:00 Book now
Sat 2 Jan 2021
13:00 Book now
17:00 Book now
Sun 3 Jan 2021
13:00 Book now
17:00 Book now

More Events

Back to top