Skip to main content

Welcome back!

We are pleased to announce De Montfort Hall is now open. Before you visit please check our FAQs for information on the changes we are making so your visit is as safe and enjoyable as possible.

 

De Montfort Hall and Imagine Theatre present

SLEEPING BEAUTY

image of SLEEPING BEAUTY

When an evil fairy curse causes the Princess to prick her finger on a spinning wheel and fall into an enchanted sleep, can anyone rescue her from the magical slumber before it is too late?

Join us for a proper family pantomime jam-packed with songs, dancing, silliness and lots of slapstick.

Starring Coronation Street’s Wendi Peters, Children’s TV Presenter Maddie Moate and X-Factor finalist Andy Abraham. Leicester’s favourite dame Martin Ballard returns, with comedian Jarred Christmas and returning illusionists Matthew Pomeroy and Natasha Lamb.

Guaranteed great fun for young and old alike. Book early to get the best seats and make memories with the family this Christmas.

Sat 11 Dec 2021
13:00 BOOK NOW
17:00 BOOK NOW
Sat 18 Dec 2021
13:00 BOOK NOW
17:00 BOOK NOW
Sun 19 Dec 2021
13:00 BOOK NOW
17:00 BOOK NOW
Tue 21 Dec 2021
13:00 BOOK NOW
17:00 BOOK NOW
Wed 22 Dec 2021
13:00 BOOK NOW
17:00 BOOK NOW
Thu 23 Dec 2021
13:00 BOOK NOW
17:00 BOOK NOW
Fri 24 Dec 2021
13:00 BOOK NOW
17:00 BOOK NOW
Sun 26 Dec 2021
13:00 BOOK NOW
17:00 BOOK NOW
Mon 27 Dec 2021
13:00 BOOK NOW
17:00 BOOK NOW
Tue 28 Dec 2021
13:00 BOOK NOW
17:00 BOOK NOW
Wed 29 Dec 2021
13:00 BOOK NOW
17:00 BOOK NOW
Thu 30 Dec 2021
13:00 BOOK NOW
17:00 BOOK NOW
Fri 31 Dec 2021
13:00 BOOK NOW
17:00 BOOK NOW
Sun 2 Jan 2022
13:00 BOOK NOW
17:00 BOOK NOW
Mon 3 Jan 2022
13:00 BOOK NOW
17:00 BOOK NOW
Back to top