Skip to main content

Welcome back!

We are pleased to announce De Montfort Hall is now open. Before you visit please check our FAQs for information on the changes we are making so your visit is as safe and enjoyable as possible.

PEPPA PIG'S BEST DAY EVER

Peppa Pig is excited to be going on a special day out with George, Mummy Pig and Daddy Pig - it’s going to be her best day ever!

Get ready for a road trip full of fun adventures. From castles to caves, dragons to dinosaurs and ice creams to muddy puddles, there is something for all of the family and their friends to enjoy, including Miss Rabbit, Mr Bull, Suzy Sheep, Gerald Giraffe and more!

Prepare for the brand new Peppa Pig live show packed full of songs, games and laughter, it really is the best day ever for Peppa Pig fans!

These are the new rescheduled dates/times for Peppa Pig.

Performances at 10am and 1pm on Tuesday 6 July 2021 will now be on Saturday 24 September 2022 at the same times

Performances at 10am and 1pm on Wednesday 7 July 2021 will now be on Sunday 25 September 2022 at the same times

If you need to contact us to discuss your booking please email
dmh-office@leicester.gov.uk

Sat 24 Sep 2022
10:00 BOOK NOW
13:00 BOOK NOW
16:00 BOOK NOW
Sun 25 Sep 2022
10:00 BOOK NOW
13:00 BOOK NOW
16:00 BOOK NOW

More Events

Sun 31 Oct-Tue 2 Nov 2021

RIVERDANCE

Sat 11 Dec-Mon 3 Jan 2022

SLEEPING BEAUTY

Back to top