Skip to main content

Welcome back!

Before you visit De Montfort Hall please check our FAQs for information on the changes we are making so your visit is as safe and enjoyable as possible.

 

DE MONTFORT HALL AND IMAGINE THEATRE PRESENT

CINDERELLA

image of CINDERELLA

Join Cinderella on her rags to riches journey, outwitting her ugly sisters in search of her very own Prince Charming.

We’ve song, dance, laughter and plenty of panto silliness in our traditional family show.

It’s the greatest way we can think of to celebrate in the festive season, so gather your friends and family and book the best seats now.

The clock is ticking… book today for tickets at last year’s prices!

Sat 10 Dec 2022
13:00 BOOK NOW
17:00 BOOK NOW
Sat 17 Dec 2022
13:00 BOOK NOW
17:00 BOOK NOW
Sun 18 Dec 2022
13:00 BOOK NOW
17:00 BOOK NOW
Tue 20 Dec 2022
13:00 BOOK NOW
17:00 BOOK NOW
Wed 21 Dec 2022
13:00 BOOK NOW
17:00 BOOK NOW
Thu 22 Dec 2022
13:00 BOOK NOW
17:00 BOOK NOW
Fri 23 Dec 2022
13:00 BOOK NOW
17:00 BOOK NOW
Sat 24 Dec 2022
13:00 BOOK NOW
17:00 BOOK NOW
Mon 26 Dec 2022
13:00 BOOK NOW
17:00 BOOK NOW
Tue 27 Dec 2022
13:00 BOOK NOW
17:00 BOOK NOW
Wed 28 Dec 2022
13:00 BOOK NOW
17:00 BOOK NOW
Thu 29 Dec 2022
13:00 BOOK NOW
17:00 BOOK NOW
Fri 30 Dec 2022
13:00 BOOK NOW
17:00 BOOK NOW
Sat 31 Dec 2022
13:00 BOOK NOW
17:00 BOOK NOW
Mon 2 Jan 2023
13:00 BOOK NOW
17:00 BOOK NOW
Back to top